International e-Conference on Physics 2021

5 – 7 February 2021 (Zoom Platform)

Time: 19:00 to 23:00 (Bangladesh Time)

Registration Fee: Tk. 100 BDT (From Bangladesh); Registration Fee: Free (From Abroad)

Registration link: https://forms.gle/TtsCmQUmGDYZSem96

Registration Deadline: 31 January 2021

Conference Webpage: https://bdphso.org/e-conference-2021



Eric A. Cornell

Nobel Laureate in Physics 2001 Bose-Einstein Condensation JILA Fellow, University of Colorado, USA https://www.colorado.edu/physics/eric-cornell



<u>THE SPEAKERS (USA)</u>

Prof. Anil K. Pradhan (APS Fellow)

Department of Astronomy
The Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Charles W. Clark (NIST Fellow)

Chief, Electron & Optical Physics Division, NIST Adjunct Prof., University of Maryland, USA

Prof. Khandker A Muttalib (APS Fellow)

Department of Physics University of Florida, USA

Prof. M. Zahid Hasan

Eugene Higgins Professor of Physics Princeton University, USA

Prof. Sheikh A. Akbar

Electrochemical Society Fellow Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering The Ohio State University, USA

Prof. Sultana N. Nahar (APS Fellow)

Department of Astronomy
The Ohio State University, USA

Convener, Organizing Committee

Prof. Mesbahuddin Ahmed

President, Bangladesh Physical Society & Chairman, National Accreditation Council of Bangladesh Email: netproj2003@yahoo.com

Secretary, Organizing Committee

Dr. Mohammed Nazrul Islam Khan

Secretary, Bangladesh Physical Society & Chief Scientific Officer Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission

Email: ni khan@baec.gov.bd; Contact: +880-1712627014

THE SPEAKERS (BD)

Prof. K Siddique-e Rabbani

Honorary Professor, Department of Biomedical Physics & Technology, University of Dhaka

Prof. G. M. Bhuiyan

Department of Theoretical Physics University of Dhaka

Dr. A. K. M. Abdul Hakim

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Glass & Ceramic Engineering, Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology (BUET)

Prof. A. A. Mamun

Department of Physics Jahangirnagar University

Dr. Syed Mohammod Hossain

Director, Planning & Development Division Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission

Prof. Saleh Hasan Naqib

Department of Physics University of Rajshahi

Prof. Mohammad Idrish Miah

Department of Physics University of Chittagong

Attention

By contacting the organizing committee, school and college students will be able to discuss and question the Nobel laureate through free registration

Jointly Organized by

Bangladesh Physical Society Frontiers of Physics, USA University of Dhaka





