National Conference on Physics 2021_Full Abstract Book PDF

Bangladesh Journal of Physics [Vol. 27, Issue 02, 2020]

01. BJP_27_02_Inv_Paper_GMB (Makeup File)_Final
02. BJP_27_02_Imran et al (Makeup File)_Final
03. BJP_27_02_RC Gosh et al (Makeup File)_Final
04. BJP_27_02_Islam_Gafur (Makeup File)_
FinalContents_BJP_Vol 27_Issue 2
National Conference on Physics – 2021
6 – 7 August 2021
Bangladesh Physical Society

It is a great pleasure to inform you that the Bangladesh Physical Society is going to organize a Conference “National Conference on Physics – 2021′ on 6-7 August 2021 through Zoom online Platform. The Conference Flyer has been included herewith and we are inviting you to join us.

We shall be looking forward to your paper contributions and participation. 

Important Information: 

Conference Dates                                :  6 – 7 August, 2021
Last date of Abstract submission    :  20 July, 2021; 26 July, 2021
Notification of acceptance                :  30 July, 2021
Registration Fees                                :  200 BDT (Professional)
                                                               :  100 BDT (Students)
                                                               :  10 USD (Foreign participants)
Registration Process                          :  bKash No. 01987510256

 Registration form:

Abstract Submission  email             :

For further information, please
Dr. Mohammed Nazrul Islam Khan
Member-Secretary, Organizing Committee
Secretary, Bangladesh Physical Society
Contact: +880-1712627014

The First US-Bangladesh Physics Conference NEWS


About Bangladesh Physical Society

Bangladesh Physical Society (BPS) is a nonprofit membership organization working to advance and diffuse the knowledge of physics through its outstanding research journals, scientific meetings, and education, outreach, advocacy, and international activities.


To find more information about BPS membership, click here.

Previous Meetings

International e-Conference on Physics, 5-7 February 2021
Click here to view details.
Click here to view book of abstract.

The Frontiers of Physics (FOP), a US-based collaborative program, held the first US-Bangladesh Conference on Physics in partnership with University of Dhaka and the Bangladesh Physical Society (BPS) in Dhaka, Bangladesh on February 5 and 6, 2021. The news has been published in the Americal Physical Society (APS) News Letter: July/August 2021. Please use the following link to read the detail.

The First US-Bangladesh Physics Conference NEWS

Bangladesh Physical Society

Please join Us after registration through the following link.

Executive Board (2020-2021)
Prof. Dr. Mesbahuddin Ahmed

Prof. Dr. Golam Mohammed Bhuiyan
Dr. A. K. M. Abdul Hakim

Dr. Mohammad Khurshed Alam

General Secretary
Dr. Mohammad. Nazrul Islam Khan

Joint Secretary
Prof. Dr. Jahirul Islam Khandaker

Information & Publication
Dr. Harinarayan Das

Prof. Dr. Md. Abu Hashan Bhuiyan
Prof. Dr. Shibendra Shekher Sikder
Prof. Dr. M. Khalilur Rahman Khan
Prof. Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam
Prof. Dr. Syed Jamal Ahmed
Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Moinul Haque Meaze
Prof. Dr. Ishtiaque M. Syed
Prof. Dr. Abdullah Shams Bin Tariq
Prof. Dr. Suranjan Kumar Das
Prof. Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Hamidur Rahman Khan
Dr. Mohammad Amirul Islam
Dr. Mohammad Abdur Rashid
Dr. Mohammad Kamrul Haque Bhuiyan

Photos and Videos